FOO FIGHTERS Frontman Says He Wrote The New Song For His Daughter

FOO FIGHTERS Frontman Claims He Composed the New Song For His Little girl

FOO FIGHTERS releases a new track called”Waiting on a Battle”. Dave Grohl discusses the motivation behind the tune. This is rather meaningful.

Dave Grohl that actual name David Eric Grohl, birthed in 1969, is an American artist, singer, as well as songwriter. Dave was a drummer for the band BLISS early in his job and also later established FOO FIGHTERS in 1994. Their last album, “Concrete and Gold”, launched in 2017, as well as they are preparing to launch their upcoming cd “Medication at Midnight” in 2021.

FOO FIGHTERS launched the initial song of their new album” Waiting on a War” on January 14th. Frontman Dave Grohl spoke regarding the song in the press launch. Dave Grohl explains

What is the ideas behind the “Waiting on a War”

Dave claimed that this song came out due to a discussion between Dave as well as his daughter while he was driving his child to the institution last fall. During the discussion, Dave’s daughter asked:’Dad, is they’re most likely to be a war?’ and Dave describes that minute as adheres to.”My heart sank as I understood that she was currently living under the very same dark cloud that I had actually really felt 40 years earlier.

I created ‘Waiting on a War’ that day. “He added: “On a daily basis waiting on the skies to drop. Exists even more to this than that? Is there even more to this than just waiting on a battle? Due to the fact that I require extra. We all do.

This track was created for my daughter, Harper, who is entitled to a future, simply as every youngster does.”Likewise, the tracklist of FOO FIGHTERS’ upcoming cd has actually been revealed.’ Medication at Twelve o’clock at night’ tracklisting: Making a Fire Shame Cloudspotter Waiting on a War Medicine.

Also, the tracklist of FOO FIGHTERS‘ upcoming album has been announced.

‘Medicine at Midnight’ tracklisting:

  1. Making a Fire
  2. Shame Shame
  3. Cloudspotter
  4. Waiting on a War
  5. Medicine at Midnight
  6. No Son of Mine
  7. Holding Poison
  8. Chasing Birds
  9. Love Dies Young

You can listen to the FOO FIGHTERS‘ “Waiting On A War” song below.

Read More Pop News >>

Kelly Clarkson

Kelly Clarkson States Celebs Were ‘Really Mean’ to Her During Her ‘American Idol’ Days

Top 10 Hacker and Cybersecurity Movies That You Should Watch in 2021

Top 10 Hacker and Cybersecurity Movies That You Should Watch in 2021